FREE CONSULTATIONS (352) 593-4115

Testimonials

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

I would highly recommend Ashley Aulls as an attorney! He worked hard to get me a lesser charge, he was able to get all of my tickets dropped and even got my DUI dropped down to a Wet Reckless charge which I did not think would be possible! The ladies that work in his office are always very nice and professional. They always answer all my questions and if they don’t know, they find out and get back to you quickly.

Michelle Mackenzie
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

I needed some advise and they scheduled a consultation. Listened to my legal concern and actually offered a direct, practical solution which I did implement. Very professional. Helpful and the consult was no fee. Thanks Ashley!

Anthony James
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

Awesome legal advice and ACTION! Highly recommend this firm. His staff too! Members are personable and efficient.

Annette Myers
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

I want to say thanks to Ashley Aulls for his never ending support, guidance and outstanding representation during a very difficult time in our lives.

Joseph Fleming
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks to Ashley Aulls for his never ending support, guidance and outstanding representation of us during a very difficult time in our lives.
We would also like to thank Patti and Amy for their understanding in receiving many phone calls and drop ins from us.
Our thanks don’t seen enough for everything you accomplished for us. We are extremely please all is over, but we will certainly miss the friendship that was established . We may stop in just to say hi.
We wish you all the very best.
With our appreciation, Lynda & Larry Miller

Lynda Miller
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

The Law offices of Ashley Aulls is proffesional and caring about your case. Always kept me updated as the case progressed and never once did I have to appear in the court house. Most of all Mr. Aulls had my case dismissed. I feel that his rates are more than fair for the time invested in my case and the positive outcome. Hopefully I will never need his help again but if I did I would definitely would call or recommend his office.

Robert Walsh
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

Mr. Aulls is worth every penny you pay for in having an attorney represent you in court. He has years of experience and many resources at his disposal. When you want to get hold of him he is just a text away. He all ways responded in a timely manner, most times in minutes. He treats his clients with great respect as does his office staff. Look no further, you won’t be disappointed after hiring Mr. Aulls.

Frank Guck
5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

AMAZING. From the front desk receptionist girls to Ashley they were just amazing from day 1. So informative of any and every question I had. Open line of communication. Really fought hard for my boyfriends case and got him a deal we did not think would be possible and would not have been without attorney Ashley representing him. Worth every dollar paid. Very upfront and let’s you know what you can do if anything needed. If I could give 10 stars I truly would. Thank you guys for your effort in his case & your motivation to get him home. Hopefully will not have to obtain again but if we did I would 100 times more!!!!

Jessica